Graduate Medical Education Program Contact Information

NameTitleEmailPhone number
Douglas Aukerman, MDChief Medical Officermedicaleducation@samhealth.org541-768-4906
Jennifer Serfin, MDDesignated Institutional Officialmedicaleducation@samhealth.org541-768-4906
Marcus Alderman, MBADirector of Academic Affairsmedicaleducation@samhealth.org541-768-4906
Sam BartholomewGME Operations Managersamb@samhealth.org541-768-4153
Megan Hosmer, MHAQuality and Accreditation Administrator mhosmer@samhealth.org541-768-6452
Bharat Gopal, MDCo-Program Director, Family Medicinemedicaleducation@samhealth.org541-768-4906
Lance McQuillan, MDCo-Program Director, Family Medicinemedicaleducation@samhealth.org541-768-4906
Skotti Church, MDProgram Director, Internal Medicinemedicaleducation@samhealth.org541-768-4906
Mythili Ransdell, MDAssociate PD, Internal Medicinemedicaleducation@samhealth.org541-768-4906
Chris Small, MDAssociate PD, Internal Medicinemedicaleducation@samhealth.org541-768-4906
Benjamin Lafferty, MDProgram Director, Child and Adolescent Psychiatry Fellowship, Interim Adult Psychiatry PDmedicaleducation@samhealth.org541-768-6398
Jacqueline Krumrey, MDProgram Director, Orthopedic Surgerymedicaleducation@samhealth.org541-768-4906
Nicholas Tedesco, DOAssociate PD, Orthopedic Surgerymedicaleducation@samhealth.org541-768-4906
Jason Lin, MDAssociate PD, Orthopedic Surgerymedicaleducation@samhealth.org541-768-4906
Nathan Smith, DOProgram Director, General Surgerymedicaleducation@samhealth.org541-768-4906
Ben Hudson, DOProgram Director, Cardiology Fellowshipmedicaleducation@samhealth.org541-768-4906
Kayla CoatsProgram Coordinator, Family Medicine Rural Training Trackkcoats@samhealth.org541-768-7109
Heidi DuniganProgram Coordinator, Internal Medicine & Medical Student Coordinatorhdunigan@samhealth.org541-768-4914
Shannon FosterProgram Coordinator, Internal Medicine & Cardiology Fellowshipsfoster@samhealth.org541-768-6281
Judy HallettProgram Coordinator, Psychiatryjudyh@samhealth.org541-768-6398
Ronda HathawayProgram Coordinator, Orthopedic Surgeryrhathaway@samehealth.org541-768-5961
Kelli OlsonProgram Coordinator, General Surgerykeolson@samhealth.org541-768-4788
Rachel RottenkolberProgram Coordinator, Family Medicinerrottenkol@samhealth.org541-768-7633
Kimberly WilcoxProgram Coordinator, Child and Adolescent Fellowship Program Coordinator, Psychologykwilcox@samhealth.org541-768-4248
Lauren WrightProgram Coordinator, Rural Training Tracklwright@samhealht.org541-574-4987
Cindy CokeAccredited Continuing Education Program Administrator ccoke@samhealth.org541-768-4496
circle-chevronemailfacebookSHS AffiliateinstagramlinkedinMyChart IconMyHealthPlan IconphonepinterestSearch Iconsilhouettetwitteryoutube